Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jnchew2

29 M Boston, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:37pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey guys, I am pretty new to the Boston area and I would love to meet someone here. I grew up in California and spent most of my life there. During my childhood I developed a strong attachment to animals even though I'm afraid to pet a dog. I think its because my parents had two big dogs when I was little and they barked in my face.

I am the youngest of two children in the family. My mom fed me a lot of rice when I was little. I go to the gym 3 times a week. I enjoy playing tennis. I wish I had a dog right now. I love to eat out and cook too. Everyone thinks I have two dimples but I really only have one dimple. I love learning new things. I am ambitious. I love my family. I love the ocean. I am a pretty funny guy. I once stuffed a lego man arm up my nose when I was a little kid during story time. I didn't tell my mom until a year later cause I thought she would spank me.

I am caring, thoughtful, and ambitious
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a resident physician at one of the Boston Hospitals.
I’m really good at
- baking coconut oatmeal cookies and banana bread.
- being a great friend: i have great friends too!
- walking really fast: my entire middle school was always amazed how I can keep up with the bus on foot.
- spewing random facts at you: a small human can swim through the veins of the blue whale.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am not a sex god but I am a tall nerdy asian guy who can give a pretty awesome smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: The Giver, a new earth
Movie: Pan's Labyrinth, Lord of the Ring, Iron Man, Spiderman, Harry Potter, Superman
Shows: The Walking Dead, True Blood, Heroes, ANTM, Will & Grace, Parks & Rec, Buffy, Disney Channel, Once Upon a Time, X factor, American Idol, Americas Next Top Model, Ru Paul's
Music: Pop, techno, country, r&b
Food: Sushi, thai food, italian, vietnamese
The six things I could never do without
- loving family and friends
- blue whales
- milk tea
- cute clothes
- youtube
- cute animals and plants.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"If you don't love yourself, how in the hell you gonna love somebody else?"
On a typical Friday night I am
movies or making dinner or out exploring.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think we would hit it off either as a friend or a date.