Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


41 Eastman, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29-47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 4
Native American, White
6' 5" (1.96m)
Body Type
Average build
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), Japanese (Somewhat), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have 2 children and granddaughter . I love my kids..... I am tall 6 ft 5 in. Working on improving my fitness level now...I work out at least 4 days a week...making great progress... looking for someone who can encourage me. I have a great sense of humor. Im not looking short term in my life..I believe laughter is the best medicine. I am a romantic at heart.... . I love hiking and camping. Looking for someone who can enjoy the outdoors with me on the Appalachian Trail. I have traveled alot in my life and someday I want to go back to Japan for a visit. I do love the beach but I love the mountains more.

Update: now have a grandson too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying IT !!!!! Have fun with my kids and granddaughter. I am currently a Corrections Officer so if your into drugs I'm not interested.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Most anything I put my mind to. But most of all being a caring person. Im also a good cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and then my Blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- anything that is about true life
Movies- comedy, drama, romantic
shows- Scrubs and most of the Discovery shows
Music- All kinds though not a huge fan of rap...I come from a family that has a strong musical background so I have learned to enjoy many genres of music.
Food- I love to cook and Im from the south so should I say more. I can also cook Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6 Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life...... My future and how it will all turn out. Ive had a great life so far and wouldnt change a thing about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home or Getting ready for a road trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
want to know more send me a message.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
First of all I want to find my best friend and see where things go from there. I live a drama free life and plan on it staying that way. I want to find someone who wants to travel. I really would like to find someone who would want to Hike the Appalachian Trail with me someday.