Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Everett, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 26
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm.. I'm not a huge fan of talking about myself, but here goes!

I work full time in Boston, in the financial district. I'm the type of person who tries to find the humor in uneasy situations. I love to laugh, and my friends tell me I'm pretty funny. I enjoy sports (football, baseball and hockey) I enjoy going out on the weekends, or staying in and hanging out with friends. I like going to the movies, I also like going outdoors, camping, hiking etc.

I find dinosaurs to be really cool and wish they were still around. I also enjoy most other animals.

I like to talk a lot. Especially about technology, I'm a nerd.

I like all types of music

I also like following companies and their stocks. I invest in companies so it's good to know how they're doing. It also keeps me on my toes regarding buying/selling stocks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.

Working with some friends attempting to build a small media and design company. It's panning out slowly, but it's a lot of fun. I have been working on an app for the iPhone/iPad market.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing computers, figuring out weird issues with technological gadgets. I'm also good at napping, I really enjoy naps.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hm... this is a tough one, I don't read much other than blogs. Sometimes I will read Nonfiction stuff, not to often though.

Shows: The Big Bang Theory, House, Madmen, lost, mentalist, bones, numbers, Law and Order, Lost,

Music: EDM! Also bands like : Mayday Parade, Metallica, TREOS, Krewella, Macklemore, Adventure Club, Underoath, A Day to Remember, Alesana etc.

Food: Love food. All types. END
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone
My computer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, hanging in watching a movie or playing videogames.

Trying to take over the world?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to! I'm friendly and will usually answer any questions thrown at me.

Maybe you need some help with your computer/iPad/iPhone .. I used to work at Apple at the Genius Bar.