Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jnharris

58 F Lexington, SC

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a warm, caring person who takes other people and their feelings seriously. I have a wonderful family and am blessed in many ways. Sometimes I am shy; sometimes I am outgoing. It all depends on the day of the week, I guess!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been a critical care nurse for the past 27 and 1/2 years. I plan to retire in 2 and 1/2 years for a grand total of 30 years. My feet are starting to hurt! I have already started my next career in life.....I am an Independent Beauty Consultant with Mary Kay Cosmetics. A more glamorous job to say the least. I enjoy my 2 children, ages 24 and 19--boy and girl. Looking forward to grandkids one day!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at lending a listening ear. I may not have the answers, but I can certainly be a good friend. I used to be really good at playing the piano, but a little rusty right now. My dream is one day to own a baby grand piano. I'm a really good mother and really good daughter.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my smile is the first thing people notice about me. I also think my eyes are noticed, especially if I have them made-up pretty. They are blue, by the way!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like murder mysteries by James Patterson, and I love self-help books that give encouragement. One of my goals is to read the Bible completely through before I die. I guess I'd better get started! As for movies, there are many that I've liked, but I really did enjoy "Sex in the City." Music- anything from oldies, country, to religious. Food-I love Italian, seafood, and am willing to try many different things. But Please!!! No alligator, snake, frogs, I don't care if they do taste like chicken!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without:
1-My relationship with Jesus Christ
2-My family
3-My job/ career
4-Hopes and dreams
5-My little dogs-chihuahuas
6-My Faith
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Having a relationship with a really sweet man who treats me like a Lady, and who loves me just the way I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching T.V., or out to eat with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well, if I told you, that would take all the fun of getting to know me!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 53–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what I have to say!