Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 14
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I get excited about exploring new places and learning new things. Along those lines, I love going to new restaurants, new countries, and learning new languages. Does that sound too much like everyone else on here? I've usually got my mind set on some kind of life goal that I chip away at in my spare time.

I enjoy getting really physically tired. It feels really nice to wear myself out and then lay on the couch relaxing. It's such a better feeling than coming home mentally tired from work.

I love movies. I've been working my way through the IMDB 250 even though everyone seems to make fun of that list. Maybe when I'm done I'll fill in the gaps with all the AFI lists.

I like sleeping in on at least one weekend day. It's so nice to not have any worries and just go as late as I feel like(sleeping in is usually only until around 10AM these days).

How can so many people wear sandals in San Francisco? Don't your feet get cold?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For better at worse, I'm trying to check off things that I feel like I need to experience before the chances pass me by. I work for a startup so I'm typically short on time, but I'm really into exploring the world and finding new things to do. Recently I started brewing beer. It's fun, educational, and after it's all over I have five gallons of beer. I trained for a half marathon, ran one, and now I'm back to a lowly five mile run per a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping myself busy, being down to earth
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really blond and have really blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stuff by Haruki Murakami, Kurt Vonnegut, and Nick Hornby. I used to be really in to Stephen King and I still love his short stories. My biggest guilty pleasures are probably fantasy authors George R.R. Martin and Robert Jordan. My all time favorite books are Ender's Game, The Hobbit, Kafka on the Shore, and Catch-22.

When it comes to music I tend to like songs with intense cathartic moments whether lyrically or musically. When it comes to club music I prefer indie rock, 80's new wave, and the electronic mix between the two that everyone seems to be making these days. I'm always expanding my music horizons through Spotify.

Food: I love seafood! I also like Asian food which mixes pretty well with the seafood thing.

Quote: "The line I trace with my feet walking to the museum is more important and more beautiful than the lines I find there hung up on the walls" - Friedensreich Hundertwasser
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Music
3. A sense of adventure
4. The Internet although I'm considering cutting myself out of it for a day each week.
5. Salty Food
6. ???
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I've been and where I want to go next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually looking for something fun to do, but if it was a long work week I've been known to veg out so I can save up for a big Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One time I went to comic-con and dressed up as Dr. Horrible. People wanted to give me hugs which was unexpected and a little awkward.