Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jnm113075

38 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 21
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well... the easiest place to start is to say that I am a hopeless romantic... I wear my emotions on my sleeve... I am under some fantasy-like notion that, at some point, my Mr. Right is going to swoop down from the sky and whisk me away! I truly believe there is someone out there for everyone, you just have to find one another when the time is right. I'm easy going, passionate, caring and at times shy. I like quiet nights at home cuddling, but I also enjoy going out to the bars with friends from time to time. My family and friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them! If you want to get to know me better send a message my way.

I am Loyal, Athletic, and Passionate
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an Advertising Project Manager, the brands I work on are Stouffer's and Lean Cuisine. Yes, they are still around.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of my family and friends. I am also a pretty good swimmer. I am on the NYC gay swim team. TNYA, check out our site.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be honest, my chest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Pretty Women, The Notebook, Citizen Kane, LA Confidential, Life is Beautiful, Star Wars, Lord of The Rings, Moulon Rouge, Mean Girls, Trick, Devil Wears Prada.

TV: Mad Men is a favorite of mine. Also American Horror Story. If I am not watching either one of those shows I am most likely tuned in to whatever is on HGTV.

Music: 80's, Dance, etc... I will listen to almost anything, honest check my phone

Food: I will try anything once. I am a big fan of Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, traveling, the beach, the gym and chicken.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next vacation should be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually head to swim practice after work and then out to dinner with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm, you will have to ask me
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good guy for dating and eventually a relationship. :)