Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jnorth60

54 M Bloomfield Hills, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is good, however I’m looking for that special person to have fun with and build something special. I love an adventure, have a good sense of humor, confident, and know the importance of trust, compromise and integrity in a relationship. I have a great professional career, love to laugh, explore, be outside, and travel.

I believe in keeping healthy like to exercise 4 or 5 times a week. Prefer to swim, bicycle, hike, or most anything outdoors or near the water. For hobbies I garden, woodwork, fix stuff (a guy thing) and cooking.

I am looking for someone intelligent, funny, with a great sense of humor, and who is able to smile when everything doesn’t go as planned. Integrity is also key. I believe someone with integrity is usually doing what is right for themselves and others. These are the building blocks. After these, it’s a sense of adventure, shared interests, personality and of course chemistry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding humor in most things, working through unexpected situations, being loyal, trying to make you smile, fixing things, and being someone you can depend on. (I also always get called by friends to assemble IKEA furniture!)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Optimism, smile, and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not much of a TV watcher. I do like to go to movies - action, drama, even a chick flick with the right company. Like exploring all types of food (sans sushi). Usually listen to music from the 80's and 90's (probably because I know the songs) - though really like being exposed to current music (i.e. what your child finds on the radio when your driving).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My kids
- Sunshine
- The outdoors
- Optimism
- A good workshop (my playground)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to answer these questions to be a bit humorous, yet still show my kindness and warmth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not sure that I have ever been typical... It could be an activity with my children (scouting, sports, ....), movies with a friend, drinks and dinner, a bike ride, a great meal at home, trying to catch-up on the weeks email, ...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come on, you really expect something here?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you read.
You are curious to learn more.
You are within a reasonable distance (or own a private jet).