Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jnyinyi

43 M Yonkers, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent, open-minded, fun-loving individual who likes to keep active. I enjoy playing tennis, going to the beach, trying out new restaurants (with many types of cuisine), and listening to alternative (indie) music.

I'm a contradiction of sorts. I'm quite nerdy (I have a BA in economics from Princeton University and a MA in Political Economy from Harvard University), but I also like to play sports. I played tennis competitively in high school and I still enjoy playing tennis today.

I'm looking for a woman who enjoys similar activities and who can also lead me to explore new adventures. I enjoy traveling (I've visited 15 countries outside the US) and if I can find that special someone to travel with, then that would be a big plus.

The type of woman I am looking for is intelligent, independent, and affectionate. I like women who are good conversationalists and who are capable of showing their emotions. I tend to be attracted to women who are physically affectionate, which is a by-product of having close relationships with my older sisters.

In essence, I'm searching for the "light of my life and fire of my loins." But, alas, I plagiarize. However, I plagiarize only from the best.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work for an international investment bank and I specialize in finance. I'm not sure what I want to do with the rest of my life (either stay the same course or try something new), but I figure I can land on my own two feet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening to others. I'm good in tennis. I'm good in making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. It's uncontrollably curly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite author is probably Nabokov (my favorite book is Lolita). My favorite movies are This is Spinal Tap and Quentin Tarantion's True Romance. And my favorite band is The Vines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iphone, my tennis racquet, my friends, my family, not necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next vacation holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm hanging out with friends