Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Castlemaine, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 25-45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Meandering and creative.
I like...making things for people, stealing fruit down alleyways for jam, taking photos, archives, plants, sitting on stoops, camping, watching documentaries, playing records,swimming in rivers, staying in bed all day just to get to the end of the book...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Recently the urges to leave the urban scene got too strong and taking a leap of faith I have landed in the country. So far I'm a very happy new resident of the sweet old town of Castlemaine. I'm still a regular visitor to Melbourne as I make the commute to work 3 days a week and I like the balance between city and country my new life allows me ( I knew there was a reason I loved that Richard Scary book 'City Mouse, country mouse' as a child).
So here I find myself exploring old mining shafts and listening to bluegrass jam sessions at the local and it's pretty fine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making homemade pasta on mass. Foraging, living frugally and sharing what is left over.
Balancing my affection between my two cats.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A rather distinctive piece of jewellery I always wear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I had a list here that was full of dudes (great dudes) so I've decide to list a few of the ladies I love for there creative outputs

Flannery O'conor for her succinct and beautiful writing

Karen Dalton for making music that can not be catergorised

Lena Dunham because the world needs more feisty young ladies in the realm of pop culture

and Patti Smith, of course.

Food, it's a life long journey. I'm constantly learning about all aspects of food; the ethics, the cooking, the nutritional attributes. The more I put all these factors together, the more fun and satisfaction I get.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Visual stimulation
My friends
My family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What book to read next, I am a self diagnosed abibliophobe

Libraries. People and how they work and why they are and all the stories they hold


And presently what my future holds as I transition into a country girl and embrace the changes that has on my lifestyle and psyche
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm, something involving food, friends, wine, board games, bands, in various combinations.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to see a bibliotherapist recently whilst in NY. I now have a 'prescription' book list to sooth my psyche
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're grounded in the good things in life, like to put your nose in books, enjoy the smells of nature, don't mind getting your hands dirty ( or at least a couple of these things).