Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jo2loud4u

41 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:59am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies! My name is Josh I am 41 and very happy I have made it this far. I pray that I have many more years to enjoy. I am very loyal, honest, hard working and loving.
I am a proud father of a young lady who is now 18. I spent the last many years running around to many different softball fields with her. She has played in Atlanta, Nashville, Ohio, Florida and all over the state here in good old Indy. I have had a blast and looking forward to this upcoming season.
I have the pleasure to have one of the coolest jobs ever. I am an Audio Engineer and had the opportunity to work with some amazing artist and travel the world. I have been doing this for the past 20 years.
Both of these has left me with minimal to for myself.
When I do have spare time I tend to play music or go see some friends play( ya I am kinda of an addict for music). But over the past year I have redound another childhood passion of mine with bicycling. I really enjoy finding this freedom.
I am really happy with my life and really want to share the joy of it and yours.

Highlights
- great dad
- honest & loyal
- job
- car & license
- home owner
- active
- animal lover
- creative
- not wanting to play games unless it's twister.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and making the most out of everything I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My thick head of hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I go through times when I am a reader and then there are long spans where I am not.
I do like Movies. I tend to be more of a comedy and action fan.
Music and Food are two things I love to explore in and with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to eat.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As of lately there is only about 3 things I have been doing.
1. Working which is very fun and could be anywhere from NYC, LA to London or some very small unkown town in between.
2. At a ball park watching my daughter do what she loves.
3. at home trying to recoupe from the above.