Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jo7q

64 Fort Collins, CO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 57–67
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an easy-going person. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, volunteering, reading, listening to music, and walking my dogs. I am looking for someone to enjoy life with. I enjoy going to dinner, movies, museums and concerts, exploring new places and interests, or just relaxing at home. I am a positive, balanced person and look forward to whatever is coming into my life next. The traits I most value are integrity, honesty, acceptance of differences, good sense of humor, kindness, and the desire to grow and improve oneself. I am looking for someone with similar interests and values, who can make me laugh, respect me, play with me, and challenge me both intellectually and emotionally. I have lived in Northern Colorado for 14 years - the longest I have ever lived in one place but I like the mountains, the prairies and the sunshine. I grew up in West Texas and during my first year of college, Up With People visited my school. I joined and traveled for a year - one of the best things of my life. It opened the world for me and made me realize why I had never felt like I "fit in".
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very fortunate to have a job I enjoy. I have been a stay-at-home mom, a teacher, an admin, and an accountant. I am also trying to give back in a small way by volunteering. Always am trying to improve myself, exercise, try new things, find joy in something everyday. I play the piano and hammered dulcimer and try to find the time and motivation to practice and play better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening - I enjoy listening to people's stories. I learn something new everyday just by really listening to people. I am also a very good friend - my friends know that I love them unconditionally and accept them for who they are and am there for them - no matter what. I strive to be a good parent and believe I have been for the most part. My children are also my friends, and people I want to spend time with.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told that people notice my big smile - and that I smile a lot. They also notice my soft voice. I have a hard time projecting my voice and sometimes people have a hard time hearing me talk.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many - recent favorites are The Help; Eat, Pray, Love; Nights in Rodanthe, Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet; The Game of Thrones and other books by George R.R. Martin; books by Tim Wise; books by James Patterson; Reacher novels by Lee Child; have read most of Nora Roberts' books; love to read most any kind of mysteries or suspense novels. Try to read something new and different occasionally.
Movies: Pretty Woman; The Green Mile; Star Wars; new Batman movies; Sleepless in Seattle; The Breakfast Club; James Bond movies, so many more.
Like all kinds of music - rock, inde, classical, blues, occasional country, jazz, bluegrass, pretty much anything except opera - just never acquired the taste for it.
Food - love to cook. Like most all kinds of foods - Thai, Chinese, middle Eastern, Mexican, seafood; I eat mostly chicken and fish and have considered becoming vegetarian. Try to eat healthy most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, good friends, books, music, goals - something to look forward to and strive for, romance - or the future possibilities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to be when I grow up - still haven't figured that out - or maybe I should say what I want to be next. I think about what I can do to make a difference, where I want to travel, how I want to redecorate my house, what book I want to read next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at home, reading and listening to music. I usually like to relax and wind down from the work week on Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Reading back over what I have written in this profile - sounds pretty boring - don't think I would be interested in this person. I guess I'll have to work on it some more. Really, I'm sure I am more interesting than this profile.