Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jo_brownie

24 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Jordan.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on the business end of biotech. I'm very proud of the work I do. If you let me, I will talk your ear off about it. Here are a few of my other favorite things: traveling spontaneously (standby flights help), Central Park, Burning Man, bike rides, beautiful sights. I'm just as comfortable being trendy at an NYC bar as I am drinking beer in a hostel in Cambodia. I have run out of blank space in my passport and that is a point of pride.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I ran track in college. How many years can pass before I have to stop bringing that up?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If my hair is in fro form then... the fro.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Favorite by far is the Song of Ice and Fire series. Other than that I mostly read nonfiction, educational books to feed my inquisitive, liberal arts soul.

Shows: HBO hit tv, Netflix original series.

Music: my iTunes hasn't been updated since 2009
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I say to HONY to make my caption interesting?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Winning the office poker match.. or being the first one out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd like to think of myself as a hippie... but I'm probably not.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating