Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jo_squared

29 F Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 1, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Vegan
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Talking about myself is probably one of my least favorite activities. Asking me to write about myself comes in as a close second. That being said I guess I will try and summarize.

I have called Portland my home for the last four years and have enjoyed every rainy moment of it. It is almost as if fall lasts for 6 leaf crunching months. Allows for more beer theaters and cafe reading.

I like to think of myself as really easy going, but have a definite stubborn streak. I tend to be brutally honest, often to my own detriment. I think I am congenial and can make friends even in the oddest of situations.

I tend to get wrapped up in small projects here and there and definitely consider myself a "Jack of all trades, master of none" individual. Currently I am learning a lot about business and marketing. I play bits of the guitar and love to sing and am now trying my hand at the ukelele. I have a million ideas for art and sewing projects that will get done eventually; I finish what I start, even if it takes awhile.

My friends say I have an "interesting" personal style. That being said you will never find me wearing something that doesn't include a good amount of color (often bright). I base clothing purchases on how fun they make me feel; I like looking in the mirror and smiling at myself for my choice of outfit, even if it seems ridiculous to others. Most days you will find me in a pair of jeans but I do love to sport the occasional dress or skirt.

I'm vegan, and have been for many years; this is an ethical and environmental decision on my part. I tend not to push my beliefs on others, but love open discussions if that is something you're interested in!

I'm married to a wonderful and loving man, you can check him out - he's the coolest! LukeDook. We are in an open, polyamorous relationship. We both enjoy dating other people and exploring our options, but there is no other person I would rather spend the rest of my life with than him!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I help people. I have been a nurturer all my life and have made it my life's goal to pursue that professionally
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a fire dancer. I use hoop to express myself. I enjoy watching audience's faces light up when I perform!

Knowing random facts that most people don't care about.

Remembering lyrics to songs and old television commercials.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes (or my glasses!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read most anything that is put in front of me! I have a tendency to really enjoy more scifi and fantasy based stories. Some of my favorites:
- Vonnegut
- George RR Martin
- Haruki Murakami
- Kerouac
- Douglas Adams

I enjoy a good tv drama and honestly some really crappy tv. I really love other cult based fiction (Doctor Who, most things by Joss Whedon, Torchwood, etc).

I am always searching for new music. I have fairly eclectic taste, but have been listening to a lot of bluegrass & singer/song writer types lately.

I could eat Indian food everyday, broccoli is my favorite vegetable , & I think hummus should be it's own food group.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, hula hoops, my guitar, great food, and a little piece of nature!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How better to improve my life and future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a few beers and whiskey with good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a piercing or tattoo for major events in my life.

I wish that all websites, events, & conversations had upvote/downvote buttons.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
*edit* My dance card is kinda full at the moment - so probably no new partners, unless I just can't resist your superior wit and charm!

You appreciate a good whiskey accompanied by fun conversation. You have more books on your shelves then you know what to do with. You're not afraid of honesty.