Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jo_the_jocker

31 M Helsinki, Finland

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to make people laugh and just entertain others, something i found i was good at when i found that school was something i wasnt good at. I enjoy having great talks, deep or one´s about dum and stupid questions, just something that keeps your mind going and you face smiling.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment im a freelancing cinematographer, editor, sound guy and VFX guy. So in short, i do films and help others with there films.

But thats what i answer when grownups ask what will you become when you "grow up"... (do they ever stop asking that?!)
Actually im just trying to have fun, enjoy my self. I sing in a band, because it makes me feel alive, and i make movies for the same reason.
I’m really good at
Climbing, pondering things, not being serious, being serious, getting along with people, singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i can make them laugh, or at least smile.
But dont take my word for it, you can see for your self! Iv made some "vlogs" and id say they pretty well describe me :P
http://www.youtube.com/user/triii333
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I havent read much in awhile, last book i read was a was a biography on John Carpenter. Other then that iv read a lot of Terry Pratchetts book, Nightwatch and Eric being my favorits.

I love films so this WAY to hard to anwser, but ill give you some of the gems i hold dear to my heart.
Back to the future (1-3), Sin City, Indian Jones (1-4), The Abyss, Close incounters of the third kind, Worlds fastest Indian... theres just too many! you´ll have to ask if you wanna know more :)
The six things I could never do without
The arcipelago, singing, friends, summer, sex (if you dont like sex you dont know how to enjoy it, and your missing out on something that can make you feel great), daydreaming.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing and everything, I love to day dream. That being said, i think way to much, still looking for that switch to turn it off.
On a typical Friday night I am
Howling at the moon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That there is a little ninja living inside of me,
but its ok, he pays rent.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Im looking for someone one whos not scared to show they actually have feelings, and will read a few pages from the book before they assume they know you.

Hasnt been fun being here as a guy. You fight for even a remote chance of someone reading you mails, and your more then lucky if anyone answers. Iv joined hoping to meet new people, but it really just feels like judgment is quick and no one wants to take a risk (as if writing words to someone is a risk). I have meet about 2-3 people here over a year, and write to over 20. Its really just started feeling like somethings wrong with me, and thats when i call it quits. Hope you others have more luck here then i had.

I dont have much hope for this site anymore, but if you think you really can prove me wrong then by all means let me know.
Id write what i hope to find, but we all want the same thing in the end, someone who understand you and your way of thinking and cares for you.. that simple. Figuring out the rest is what the mystery of relationships is aaaaall about.