Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joagilmo

30 F Dallas, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a confident BBW and comfortable in my own skin. I am a well-grounded woman originally from the Midwest. I have a great job and many friends. The only thing missing is my counterpart.

I have a great sense of humor and certainly appreciate that aspect in a man. I am also very loving and affectionate without being clingy. I have a strong belief in Jesus, and I am seeking someone who does have that foundation and a relationship with God. I know for me, that relationship with God is vital to make "our" relationship work.

I also have a great positive attitude and see my glass as half full. I am open-minded in the sense that I do take other people’s values and opinions seriously, and allow people to just be themselves without judgment. I can be very sarcastic without being mean. I believe in fun-loving banter without taking things too seriously. I find that life is so much better with alot of laughs!

I have the ability to get along with a diverse group of people in all age groups. If you spoke to any of my friends they would tell you that I am a “joy” to be around.

I would love to find a man who is a gentleman, knows what he wants, has an outgoing, friendly personality, of good character and integrity. We are all tired of the games, but I truly believe there are still good men out there......Please just dont live with your parents :)

**I do date men with kids :) ***
What I’m doing with my life
I have my bachelors degree in Visual Communication Design and am currently doing graphic design. One day I hope to get find my "soulmate" and get married.
I’m really good at
design, some drawing, painting, talking, caring, listening
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and very outgoing personality. I attract tons of people because of my personality. I am very easygoing and a great listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food- I like pretty much all types of food minus seafood and most foreign food.

Books- Blue Like Jazz and other Donald Miller books.

Movies- Anything with Denzel Washington or Morgan Freeman in it. Also, I always love a good romantic movie..not a cheesy one of course.
The six things I could never do without
Jesus - What would I be without him or better yet, who would I be without him.

My friends - They have always been there for me, regardless of the problem.

My family- Me and my mom are very close, even though she lives hundreds of miles away.

Internet - It's my lifeline to a lot of friends.

Food- mmm *rubs belly*

Love - It's what I desire most.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and the future and what God has in store for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either over at a friends house or hanging around the house
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can bark like a dog... really it sounds just like a little taco bell dog.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
You think we could be good friends and/or compatible