Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joanna_jojo20

22 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:30pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Am not very good at doing these things but here goes lol. I like to be very outspoken but sometimes hold little things in. I like hanging out I don't only find clubbing & drinking the only ways to enjoy yourself. I enjoy loads of laughing ;) & making others laugh with my corny jokes. If you want to know anything it doesn't hurt to ask ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working & plan on going back to school soon . Trying to start a healthy life style but slow process little by little .Am not trying to settle but its a hard world out their.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being very creative & thoughtful when it come to people. Also being very determined when it comes to things i choose to do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes or lips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Was never really a book person.
I enjoy any type of movie kind of don't really see them very often but when I do I don't like people speaking lol.

when it comes to music I love it mostly love Spanish music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family ,God , phone lol ,music, air , & Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the goals i have for myself & determined to complete them all like owning my own apartment ,car , a awsome job thAt I enjoy that stable & the one I doubt at time but have a passion for it becoming a pastry Chef. . Also that I want my parents to be around foreverrrr :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not a perv , your down to earth , open minded , & like to enjoy new things