Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joannahavana

33 F Finedon, UK

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am fun loving, friendly and kind. I believe in treating others as you would like to be treated. I try not to ever take anything for granted. I am active and full of enthusiasm for life...... though I do appreciate the odd chill out evening with a film and some wine!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have just started a new job as a Product Manager, got a new car and bought a new house, in a new area so it's an exciting time for me! I recently completed my Professional Certificate in Marekting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sport! I have a real passion for running, road and mountain biking and also swim regularly. I love walking and exploring areas of our countryside. Eating, drinking and socialising! Listening to my friends concerns and helping them where I can.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all music. I would be amazed to meet anyone else that has the variation that I do on my i-pod! I like Coldplay, Ida Maria, Florence and the Machine, Manics, U2, The Who. I like looking through recipe books for ideas. Currently reading 'We need to talk about Kevin' by Lionel Shriver. I love all food and I believe that if cheese was not around that I would invent it! Any cheese!!! I also love a decent steak and chips!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends and family
2) I-phone
3) My car
4) Sport
5) Good food and wine
6) My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds, be it next week or 10 years time! You never know what is just around the corner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either driving back from the London office in a traffic jam! Or unwinding from a busy week watching some television with dinner and planning the weekend ahead!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am currently watching Emmerdale filling this out!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you share similar interests and like to have a good time whilst getting to know someone better. If you are active, enjoy socialising and good food and like to make the most of the weekends.