Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joanncox01

49 F Burlington, NC

My Details

Last Online
Jun 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where do I begin. I'm an intense, passionate woman. Not in to games of any kind. Currently, I'm in school to become a holistic medical practitioner. I'm also self-employed as an independent insurance agent, consequently, I can virtually go anywhere in the country and make money, maybe the world. I take extremely good care of myself, working out 3 to 4 days a week, maybe more, for at least an hour and a half. I eat organically grown fruits and vegetables, cook from scratch. I love to cuddle, walks in the park holding hands, I am a very touchy, feeley person, (is there such a word) I can be no nonsense about certain things. Detest misrepresentation, so don't bring it, please! Looking for a friend, that could possibly turn into something more. Would love a man who is enthusiastic, open minded, flexible, intense, yet laid back, oxymoron right? I hate to chat on line so, like to cut to the chase as immediately as possible so as to not waste each others time. Hit me guys, let's talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Striving to enjoy it to the fullest
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and assisting people to accept themselves and ultimately create their own destiny.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My easy going way. I never meet a stranger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Consciously Creating Wealth, Think and Grow Rich, 52 Mondays, The One-Year Path to Outrageous Success & Life Long Happiness, Dating a Cougar. In terms of food I like, I eat organic fruits and vegetables, and grass fed meats, and oh! I cook from scratch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My precious son who of course is grown, my sister, my brother, my cousins, my best friends and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling, and doing it with a special someone, and also about finding some one really cool!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually home alone, however, I'm working to change that as immediately as possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
shhhh! it's a secret, have to tell you in person.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–55
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a sincere, honest, straight up, no game playing, open minded, flexible individual, the rest we can talk about!