Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Taunton, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 16
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, kind, and enjoys life. No grouches need apply. Someone confident and a hard worker. I love to dance, watch movies, bowl, eat out, eat in, people watching, walking on the beach, holding hands and more. I am very energetic, funny, & kindhearted. I believe in being kind to people. Who knows if by saying "have a nice day" you just might brighten up someone's day. It's a good feeling. My glass is always half full. I am family oriented and am looking for someone with similar interests. I do volunteer fund raising and I volunteer at a Teen Center. I am a best friend. A #1 Mom and a #1 Grandma. I am thankful for everything I have. What more could I ask for. Life is good! (2013 and 2014 photos)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying my life. I have been blessed in my life with family and friends. I work at a Rest Home which I love doing. It is the perfect job for me. I do volunteer work, which I also enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I set out to do with enthusiasm, I am good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sweetness and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books are: The Law of Attraction. Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man, Believe You Can, The Secret. Movies: An Officer & a Gentlemen, Any movie by Tyler Perry, The Titanic, Pretty Woman, Any Elvis movie, and many more. Music: Any, I love all music. Food: Seafood, Pizza, Chinese, Salads, Ribs, and cheeseburgers.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, love, happiness, music, dancing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life & experiences up to now. The people I love. The people I have met. People I admire. My blessings in life and how thankful I am for all of it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or at home watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit private things to people I can trust and I am close to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet for coffee or a drink.