Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joanneev

32 Mesquite, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy life and would like to live it to the fullest. I enjoy traveling and learning about different things. I am seeking someone that is willing to see the world with me and have interesting conversations with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching high school students and I am working on my Master's degree in Education. I also volunteer with my church youth group. During the summers, I enjoy traveling and exploring new places.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener and helping people out when they need it. I am also very open-minded and I like looking at things from different perspectives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet, but once they get to know me I am cheerful and positive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite novel is Catcher in the Rye by J.D. Salinger. I also enjoy reading The Diary of Anne Frank, Great Gatsby, Harry Potter series and The Princes Diaries. I love to watch romantic comedies and humorous films. My favorite show is Friends. I enjoy listening to classic rock, alternative, and artists who write their own songs. My favorite food is Italian, but I am willing to try different cuisines. I also have a really sweet tooth and chocolate is my guilty pleasure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
My books and journal
My laptop
My iPhone and camera
My car
My clothes, shoes, and handbags
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life. My purpose in the world. The future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually at home relaxing after an exhausting week. I spend time with my family. Every now and then, I would go out when the occasion calls for it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a sucker for M&M's and I like to separate them by color before eating them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a new friend or a long term relationship. I would like to meet someone who is intelligent and has a good sense of what is going on in the world.