Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joatmon23

23 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born in NY, but my family is from the Island of Carriacou, part of the Grenadines. I went to High School there, Graduated in 07. Wonderful and Beautiful place. Good food =D. I can speak the accent freely.
However.. I don't know how to swim, despite the few years i was there :D I had many chances to learn, but my fear for the deep water is strong.

I don't intend to go to college, I don't like the idea of sticking to one profession.
I plan on getting certified for the following: Bartender, Tailoring, Lifeguard (CPR, First Aid) and Carpentry. Possibly more.
Jack of all Trades, Master of None!!
So currently just a High-school dipl.

I pretty much joined to make a friend(s). If things progress and become serious, awesome.

---I took this from another dating website i used, may have to edit....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
TBA
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmm...?
snuggling/cuddling! Everyone likes a teddy bear ammi right? =D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I'm younger and nicer than I look.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist, Yoga Cures, Act like a Lady-Think like a Man, Proof of Heaven, Bigger Leaner Stronger, Harry Potter series, Goosebumps series,

Movies: Too much to mention.. Mostly Adventure/Action anyhow.

Shows: I'll name a few: Hemlock Grove, The Big Bang Theory, Parks and Recreation, Lost, Mr. Bean, That 70's Show, How i Met your Mother, 30 Rock, Family Guy, River Monsters, Top Gear, Robin Hood (UK series), Teen Wolf.

Music: I Listen to everything. Electro House and Reggae i would say is my favorite. Lately though, I've been listening to alot of Sam Smith.

Food: Big bowl of Callaloo and/or Oil down
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
water, air, eyesight, family, herbal teas & music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling to old and new places, afterlife.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching Netflix,reading or playing a game. I recently started going out to bars and hanging out with friends/family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
while i was in high school in woodwork class, a drill accidentally got into the right pocket of my pants and it left a scar on the upper part of my leg... not really private info, more like a fun fact.

I have OCD and some Anxiety.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–23
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you just want to say Hi :), interested in knowing more about me, or just looking for someone to talk to.