Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joboy88

67 M Alameda, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 58–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. A little about me.I am very happy with My life. The only thing missing is my last love. I would like to meet my best friend and partner to share the best part of our lives together. The
relationship between a man and woman is very special and
important to me We share the ups and downs and everything in between. We can talk about anything and everything,without being judged. I have a variety of interests from reading to day
trips,gardening,movies,festivals,traveling,although I haven't
done a lot,walks,wine tasting among other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm retired and now have more time to try new things. I,m
taking classes and volunteering and hope to do more exploring the bay area and beyond.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good friend. Very loyal undestanding and supportive. I can
be counted on to help family and friends,when needed. I try to be the best person I can. I am also a pretty good cook,and can pull weeds with the best of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am happy,upbeat and friendly,sense of humor,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Consumer report,National Geographic, do it yourself books.
I like history books, Adventure books. One of my all time favorite movies Jurassic Park. Like the oldies and mowtown. Mexican
and Italian restaurants
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family,friends,my dogs,car,computer,microwave,books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I going to do in the future with my life .Hopefully find someone to spend it with
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't really Have a typical Friday night,just depends on whether
I have someone to do things with or not, so it varies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think we have all made mistakes in our lives. I'm not sure how
many I've made. Nothing serious. I do try to learn from them and become a better person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a commited relationship and live resonably close. I would love to hear from you
Thanks