Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jocelynaaah

19 F San Jose, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Portuguese (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
I am currently a Freshman in college. I'm hoping to transfer to a UC soon, hopefully in SO-CAL.My major is Psychology, my back up major is art. I enjoy both, Psychology is interesting but art is creative and enjoyable.Since I'm a fulltime study, in other words not working at the moment.Besides school I like to go out, usually downtown, Sometimes the city or Santa Cruz too, I love the beach. I like to meet new people, and make new friends. I like to try new things, going to new places. I like to hike and do outdoorsy things. I enjoy cafes, art galleries, musicals, and theater.
I’m really good at
-Procrastinating, sleeping, drawing, listening, giving advice, reasoning, doing nails, boxing, remembering important things, shopping , playing cards, having a good poker face, being organized, being creative, singing in the shower, distracting people, drinking coffee, dying my hair, using chop sticks, english accents, cooking"well only the easy stuff lol", getting scared, tearing up during a really sad movie and pretending that there was just something in my eye.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes for some reason, idk
My "smug face" so some people have told me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
- The fault in our stars
- The Help
- Closer "it's a play"
- Hunger Games "yes I'm another Hunger Games Fan"lol
- Warm bodies
- The Great Gatsby
- and so on...

Movies:
- The Hunger Games
- Closer
- The Notebook
- Pretty Women "Classic"
- Drive
- Gravity
- Star Trek: into the darkness
- Insidious
- Brides maids
- Pitch perfect
- Frozen
- Black Swan
- Alot like love
- "I have a lot of favorites"
- The Wolf of Wall Street

Music:
- I literally like all types of music as long as its good, Pop, Indie Pop, Indie rock, electro, house, dub step, broadway, hip hop, Rap, R &B, anything lol.
- Lana Del Rey
- Lorde
- Maroon 5
- Steve Aokie
- The Neighborhood
- Phildel
- Ellie Gouding
- Avicii
- Iggy Azalea
- Phillip Phillips
- Katy Perry
- Kesha
- Ed Sheeran
- Band of horses
- Miley Cyrus

Shows:
- American Horror Story
- Amazing Race
- Orange is the New Black
- The Bachelor
- Modern Family

Food: I'm open minded so I like to try knew things, but I really like Italian, Mexican/latin , Chinese, Hawaiian, Viet, Thai, and Greek food.
The six things I could never do without
-chapstick
-Art
-fashion
-laptop
-music
-definetly coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Traveling, I really want to go to Europe.
- what homework is due tomorrow.
On a typical Friday night I am
-watching netflix
-clubs
-movies
-at the beach
-doing hw -.-
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
"I kissed a girl and I liked it...."
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends