Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jocked21

33 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:38pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on med school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am adventurous, athletic, motivated, educated, and fun. I try to compete in races whenever I can and spend the rest of my time skiing or surfing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am trying to find a good balance between work and fun. I moved to Seattle 2 years ago when i finished medical school in Boston and am loving it here. Life has become more hectic with residency but I am still able to find time for fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
traveling. I have lived on every continent except for Antarctica.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes....they are very blue.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I have lived all over the world; sometimes very posh sometimes sleeping on a mat on the floor. I can do without most things. I really like food though :).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next adventure
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, out with friends or in bed early for some big weekend adventure. Typical doesn't really exist.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am more likely to say in private...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a love of life and trying new things.