Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jocklez

40 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:31pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Two-year college
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First, it's sad I have to say this but...if you were not born genetically female I am not interested.

Secondly, if you are a couple, a dude or have a boyfriend, that is just nasty. This is a dating site, not a site for creeps or swingers!

Third, if your profile name on here has to do with sex or drugs, you're probably not what I'm looking for.

Having said that, I do not claim to be perfect, but my imperfections will be perfect match for the right girl.

For now I would be happy finding a new friend who wants to hang out. All my besties are couples and I'm the single silly one. Ultimately I'd love to meet someone who gives me butterflies but drinking buddy works too:)

Who I am..funny, honest, drama free, athletic and responsible. I like the outdoors as well as a nice hotel. I can change a tire, yet rock out some mascara. I have no swag, but hey, I am fun to be around! I have a daughter who is 10!

I'm on here to find someone outside the typical gay bar scene. Someone sweet, honest, loyal and fun.

I am not into ghetto, slang or anything illegal. Please say more than "hi or hey"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
The best I can. Having fun and not hurting anyone on purpose. By profession, Law Enforcement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at most sports, except bowling. I play women's football. I'm also good at art. But I'm best at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people notice about me is I'm bi racial and they try to figure out my ethnicity. Then they usually say my eyes and smile is what they like.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy documentaries and most types of movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, my family, carmex, laughter..everything else is expendable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a good mother and human. Finding the girl of my dreams.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work or out at dumb bar cause I'm single. I'd rather be with the girl of my dreams just looking into her eyes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to read romance novels.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually want to talk and meet up. If you like to be silly and have fun. If you laughed at honey badger:)