Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jockthis2002

33 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single father, my daughter comes first. If you are the type of person to get jealous over a kid, don't bother talking to me. I am also a former army soldier, if you have any questions, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am looking into going back to school. I work full time, and have my daughter full time, her mother passed away 3 weeks after she was born, so I am raising her by myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm. I feel this is a trick question, and you should just ask me something.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, I don't know lol, all depends on my mood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books would be Dark Tower series by Stephan King. Probably Baseketball was the last movie that made me laugh, and it helped lighten my mood when I was in Bosnia. Don't really watch tv. Mainly rock, but listen to anything. And finally, food, mainly anything without onions, I am allergic.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Daughter. Family. Friends. And I am sure there are others that I will figure out one day, those are all I need right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My 2 year old daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being lame at home, or hanging out with family. Single father, should explain it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind me being a single father. And will not expect me to put you above my daughter. Also if you are not into playing games, I don't have the time or patience for it, just be real.