Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jody4real

44 Brandon, MS Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Masters program
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm here to find nice people possibly more. You MUST MESSAGE ME for me to respond. I'm definitely not interested in dirty chat or nasty pics. I'm self employed. I work a lot. Just trying to find someone who is down to earth, real and serious. I like kids. I personally have no children. So it's just me and my 4 pound dog Diamond. 2 cats outside. I love the country life. I have lots of friends but not that one special one yet. I'm a one of a kind. But time is short.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently just working my businesses. And making a brighter future. I survive and adapt. So what ever is going on I try my best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not bragging but I am one of the best at what I do for a living.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes and personality. I'm very nice and get along with everyone but I'm very serious when it comes to work.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Action, horror and scifi movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My freedom. My guns. Peace and quiet. Anything that has to do with communications. Anything to do the Constitution, don't mess with it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Most of my time is spent working helping others in helping them get back on track where they have made mistakes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I love to spend time at home or with friends cooking out the giant grill, hanging around the pool, shooting pool in the billard room or just regular socializing. LOVE wathching movies in my theater room. I don't like clubs, bars, pubs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You got to know me well to get this one :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're 100% serious. I'm not into games, trying to get me to go look at website that are fake or provocative or nasty pics.
All others lets talk.