Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jodyann22

59 F Bloomingdale, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Mistakes are made and sometimes people believe the lies...smh

I have been in the printing industry for many many years and my other name is prints_s - it is who I am and how I want to be treated - as a princess! "Y" not?
I am 58 and have been married 3 times (2 are deceased) and willing to get married again but ONLY if the right person comes along! I have taken back the name I was born with and am planning on dying with that name.
I would like to have someone in my life to talk to, hold, touch and make love with in a committed marriage, but only if he is the man that God wants for me. I find that touch is very important both physically and emotionally. I am very comfortable living by myself with my cat and enjoy my alone time but I also would enjoy some quality together time with the right person.
My perfect (is there such a person?) Match: honest, loyal, a one woman man. 5'9" to 7', a guy with some bulk to him because it feels better when giving a hug. Someone who can get me off my chair and doing things like walks in the park or along the lake, Brookfield Zoo anyone (I have a membership) dancing, horseback riding? I like to touch and believe that touch has healing powers for the mind and soul. Are you a guy that will take the time to get to know someone before jumping into the sack with them? I am a passionate woman. But give me time first!!
Family must be important - both yours and mine. If you don't have family then I am willing to share mine. That includes 6 brothers a sister, too many nieces and nephew to count and various great nieces and nephews. My 3 adult children and 2 son-in-laws plus my 3 grandsons and a granddaughter.

I have never considered my self a city person, but maybe that is because I have never had anyone really show me the city and what it has to offer. Sure, I know about the museums and such, but even those I have not been to in a number of years. Do you want to show me the city that you know and love?

I am a Christian woman, faithful, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
What I am doing with my life other than working? hmmm I have bible study once a week and church. I started an oil painting class in Feb. 2013 and I am enjoying it. I have never before taken any art classes or even considered trying but the instructor tells me I am catching on quick
I am trying to spend more time with my grands and I am also trying to travel when I can afford it (not very often). I spend time with friends and enjoy my alone time too. I do not watch much TV but I enjoy reading.
I’m really good at
My job, cooking, giving a massage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible, Nora Roberts books, Lord of the Rings and Harry Potter movies, Christian music, Celtic Woman and Celtic Thunder are new favorites, jazz, blues, motown, country...almost anything except rap and hip hop, Italian, Chinese, seafood, steaks, turkey and chicken...heck, I just like food..lol
The six things I could never do without
Only 6 things I can't do without?
Number one has to be God because I am nothing without Him.
Number two is my family - kids, grandkids, siblings, etc etc
Number three - hmmm...maybe sight...I am a very visual person and I love to read and cannot imagine not being able to see
Number four would have to be the internet because it keeps me in touch with people and lets me reach out and meet new people
Number five would be my cell phone...it goes where I go (unless I forget it is on the charger)
Number six would be touch...I have a hard time when I cannot reach out a touch someone...it is very important and luckily I have a warm and touching family and some very dear friends and a church family that give great hugs.
Of course there are the obvious 6 things: food, air, a roof over my head, job, money; but I named things other than the obvious.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and what God has in store for me. I hope and pray that there is a special guy in my future.
On a typical Friday night I am
at prayer group after work, and then home to play on the computer, read or just go to bed early. If I meet someone, I hope that Friday evenings will be time for the two of us to unwind from our busy weeks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a larger, fluffy woman....but you can see that from my pictures...lol
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a Christian man looking for a Christian woman. If anything I said piqued your interest. If you just want to say hi and good luck...