Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joe2521

25 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Joe, I'm 23 and overall a relaxed, fun, and friendly guy who is looking to meet and get to know some new people and hopefully see where that could lead. I would say what makes me unique is my random sense of humor and outlook on events and seems to keep my friends entertained while spending time with me.

My hobbies include: sports, both playing and watching (Ravens, Orioles, and Capitals), staying active and being outdoors, going to the beach/water, and relaxing and having a good time with my friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am working in the city and enjoying being able to walk around and explore. I graduated from Towson University in December of 2011 with my degree in Finance so would either looking for a job in that field or sports, which has always been my childhood passion. However, while doing this I have been able to take more time and be happy and enjoy my time with my hobbies, friends, and family which I really enjoy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun, being random, making people laugh, sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - Spiderman 1-3, Lord of the Rings trilogy, The Dark Knight, Will Ferrell movies (anchorman), Bourne trilogy, lots of other comedies and action movies

TV - Lost, The Office, Smallville, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Mad Men

Music - All Time Low, Mayday Parade, A Day to Remember, Mumford & Sons, Dave Matthews Band

Food - seafood, pizza, pasta, burgers, steak and chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3.Sports
4. Food
5. Music
6. Ravens
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either relaxing or out with friends doing whatever is going on that night
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to talk to a nice and fun guy who is looking to meet new people to have some fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!