Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joe3326

48 Sheboygan Falls, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi My name is Joe . I am hard working ,honest and i am very affectionate sometimes i guess thats not good . I am just looking for a pretty lady to come home to and share my life with . Someone who wants to spend time together no matter what it is .I like to do all kinds of things ,summer at home working on the new pond and gardens ,anything involving working with my hands . I am creative and really enjoy a challenge. I used to do landscaping and carpentry,plumbing ,house electrical, and was a welder for about 10 years. Born and raised on a farm in upstate New York . I am a country boy at heart and just love to be in the country surrounded by land . The City can be fun to visit though . I really enjoy roller coasters and have been skydiving 3 times that was just awesome . My current job as a field service technician is very challenging and a very good and stable career ,I have been at this company for 18 years and well as of now plan to retire there . Moved to Wisconsin for this job. Find these dating sited really hard guess i am just old fashioned but i see allot of friends that are finding someone really nice on these sites so well thats why i am still here . I am just a simple guy who enjoys family and friends and looking for a lady who have some of the same values and looking for someone like me .
thanks for reading
Joe
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work full time .I like to work at home on my house ,travel,have fun with friends .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
anything with my hands
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile i am usually always happy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all kinds of movies and my favorite food is steak
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,Friends,my dogs,My job,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all kinds of things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
going to the local resturaunt for supper and drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a romantic
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like my profile

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!