Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joe34207

57 M Bradenton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun loving nice guy, who is looking for someone to share life with. I believe in God, and I am striving to be the best person I can be. I am 56 but i dont feel that old. I just had a total knee replacement and I am feeling great. Think young stay young. I like to bowl and worked at a local center for 22 years before it closed up. I also like to play golf. I like rollercoasters, whitewater rafting. I work for Uhaul where I have been for 12 years now. I love animals, I have a dog and 3 cats.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy life as much as possible, it goes by so quickly.
I’m really good at
I really enjoy making you laugh, when i can make a person who is frowning, come up with a smile that just makes my day.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair and my eyes, i have really thick hair and where i get my hair cut she almost always has one of her patrons say something about my hair, they are always jealous, its a curse i must live with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i dont read many books, except my bible but i dont read it enough, i like mostly contemporary christian music, the joy fm is my station, and I enjoy modern country and older rock n roll. I like to eat many different kinds of food and will to try most anything once maybe? I love all kinds of movies but i dont like the violent ones, dont like to see blood. Big softy on tear jerking movies, I like baseball, and Nascar.
The six things I could never do without
God, a loving wife, water, air, the moon and stars, thats it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My hope is in finding someone to give my love to, and live happily ever after, im a hopeless romantic i guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually home, working in my yard or playing with my dogs or playing words with friends on facebook, and surfing the web.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have lost 80 pounds in the last 3 years and I got knee replacement in June. Feeling great!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you think you would like to meet me, and get to know me, I don't bite. Nibble maybe? lol