Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joe_11

30 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
30 year old guy, living in Clapham, South London. In my spare time I don't do anything too wild, generally out for a drink with some mates or playing football! Like to keep fit and do a lot of sport, also enjoy nights in with a book or watching a movie. I did my degree and MA in English Lit so really into reading lots of different books, anything really from a bit of Game of Thrones-style escapism to a lot of the stuff I did at uni like Samuel Beckett or Jorge Luis Borges (read him if you haven't, he's amazing). Typical guy when it comes to films I guess, can't beat a bit of action and blowing stuff up, but also like some classic 80s films like Back to the Future or The Princess Bride. Other favourites are slightly quirky things like Pan's Labyrinth. Like my music too - used to play a bit of guitar (fairly ineptly) in bands at uni, the most I manage now is the annual talent show at the school where I teach (we never win). Into rock / indie stuff and like going to gigs when I can, currently into bands like Mumford & Sons, The Vaccines, Ed Sheeran, Muse, and so on...I'm not going to list them all - also like some older music like Bowie, Rolling Stones, The Who, Hendrix, etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Primary School teacher with 10-11 year olds; really enjoy the job, and the fact I get to spend most of my day having a bit of a laugh - even if the kids rarely get my jokes (reading the Odyssey, Odysseus gets the Cyclops drunk and pokes his eye out - I said 'bet he woke up with a blinding hangover' - no laughs - that's funny right?).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...arguing when no one else cares. Politics, religion, morality, whatever, I'll end up just talking to myself while everyone else gets on doing something else...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think everyone could do without most things they think they could never do without.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe and everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few in a pub with some mates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to talk to the television, more than is probably normal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want!