Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Arlington, VA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 12:11am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Las Vegas, but I've been here for almost ten years. In the summer, I like to be outside at a patio bar, or inviting myself onto my friends' boat on the Potomac. In the winter, I like to go skiing at least a few times, and I try to take one trip to a sunny destination near warm water. For the most part, I'm fulfilled by my job and friends - meeting someone nice would just be a bonus. And, finally, while I don't have one at the moment, you should probably love dogs (as should everyone).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a government attorney which basically means that I spend a lot of time napping under my desk (I'm kidding . . . I have a couch).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Picking the slowest checkout line. Overspending at Kramerbooks, Target, and Costco
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Anything that doesn't read like a textbook.

MOVIES: I like anything with smart dialogue and an actual plotline.

MUSIC: Modest Mouse, Jose Gonzalez, Cat Power, Clap Your Hands Say Yeah, etc.

TV: Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Delocated, Peaky Blinders.

FOOD: Greek, Sushi, Lebanese, Thai, and anything spicy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Coffee/tea
2. Books
3. Sriracha
4. Friends
5. Passport
6. Electric toothbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to make for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nights after work I like to stay in the city. I tend to stay in Arlington on Saturday nights. That being said, I'll go anywhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is more embarrassing than private, but I used to live with my big sister and I've seen more chick-flicks and Lifetime movies than I'm really comfortable with. Personal favorite in this category: The Wedding Date.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor. And maybe a trace of humility.