Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joe_23452

19 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a really easy person to get to know and talk to, and am really laid back. I love to laugh and make people laugh, and if you say that I make you laugh that just makes my day just that much better. So I'm a really big family person, I'm really close to my sisters, niece, and my dad, without them I don't know where'd I be today, and hopefully one day I can have the same kind of family as I have now. Music is kinda my life, writing it, and listening to it every chance I can and when I'm not doing that I'm working or relaxing but for the important stuff all I'm looking for is a beautiful girl to enjoy being in my life, having fun, laughing, blasting music with, and possibly starting a family later down the road but not in a rush
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, Gym, Netflix, Friends, Family, and Music
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and Producing Music. Also Baseball but I haven't played in awhile and really want to get back to playing sometime soon
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Right now probably my size and My crazy hair(even though my picture doesn't show it off) but honestly I don't know, why don't you tell me :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Country music comes first, but really into all kinds, from Hip-hop, to rock and roll, and pop

Netflix!

And I try any food once really
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Glasses
Family
My dogs
My Cars/motorcycle
My phone
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future! I wish I could just hop in a delorean and find out what it holds for me but I can't so I use my imagination
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to play Billiards at Q-Masters, or at my sister's sitting in front of a firepit and spending time with family, or at home watching Netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's a lot! Just ask! Haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested In what your read and what to know more but don't worry about the age limit if we click age doesn't matte :) and if you have Kik my username's Broseph23452 so don't be shy haha