Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joe_TAG

26 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Connecticut native, went to school in Pennsylvania, and have been living in Bushwick for the past few years. New York I love you and you never bring me down. I work in the music industry and love every moment of it. A lot of nights I'm out at shows, so it's a major plus if you're a fellow concert goer. Tell me about your favorite concert experience. Music festivals are one of my favorite places to be so I went to my fair share this summer. I'm always up for an adventure and have been meaning to do one of the crazy recommendations on www.nonsensenyc.com. Art enthusiast who has a MoMA membership but doesn't use it enough so give me an excuse to go. Arts aside, I'm a huge sports fan! Love watching my teams (Yankees and Broncos) and enjoy playing almost any sport (major points if you can get your way around a golf course). I'm training for the NYC Marathon. People who say they love running have to be lying! When I get the opportunity I love traveling.

Now it's your turn....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the music industry and loving every moment of it. Never really learned the art of relaxing so I usually find myself out and about
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making the best late night ramen noodles. Falling asleep late night on the subway and missing my stop.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: The Leftovers, The Returned(highly recommended), House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad

Music: This is an impossible question to answer. Some of my go to favorites are Built to Spill, Sigur Ros, Arcade Fire, Interpol, Minor Threat, Beach House. Some of my recent favorites...Lowell, FKA Twigs, Rubblebucket, Catey Shaw, Sylvan Esso, AYER, The Acid, Asgeir. I love hearing about what other people are listening to!

Food: I'll pretty much eat anything but I a good bowl of soup is the way to my heart. Also won't turn down Indian, a good taco (Taqueria in LES), or some dumplings (Vanessa's). Nothing makes me happier than trying nice beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Concerts
Spotify
Craft Beer
Family
Metrocard
iPhone (I hate that this made the list)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, bar hopping, or seeing a concert. Friday nights are my favorite and sometimes I end up liking them too much and end up hating Saturday mornings.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can enjoy a beer/whiskey at a good dive bar.
Are up for hitting up a concert or four in one night.
Can take a joke and throw one back at me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!