Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joe_etc_etc_etc

34 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh...someone who can make the simple things in life feel special.

I enjoy reading and listening to audio books. I'm an information gold digger. I'm consciously learning and improving myself. I'm into sports. Baseball, basketball, football, table tennis, biking, hiking. I'm a big Lakers and Dodgers fan. I gravitate towards smart movies and documentaries, comedies and zombie flicks. I enjoy going to plays, concerts and other performing arts. I'm more of a "let's go stuff our face" and "let's go see the new exhibit" person.

FOOD!!! I enjoy trying out new stuff. I find cooking fun when it involves people I care about as they're expert over-exaggerators. I've had both failures and successes and it's all quite fun.

I have a very big family which my life revolves around. I believe that we earn what we work for...and I've worked hard for what I have. But truthfully I was just lucky to have two amazing parents who raised me well. Family is very important to me. We didn't have a lot growing up but we've always had family.

I'm here looking for someone that I can enjoy some quality time with...and with time hopefully will lead to something more meaningful and permanent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Constant self-improvement and preventing myself from writing everything in bullet format.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not remembering things that happened not too long ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I lack hair on my head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Daring Greatly, The Alchemist, Outliers, Power of Habit, East of Eden

Movies: Braveheart, Lawrence of Arabia, The Godfather I and II, Shawshank Redemption, In the Name of the Father, RAN

Food: Sushi

Music: Dave Matthews Band, Ryan Adams, Joe Purdy, Van Morrison, Ray Lamontagne, St. John and the Broken Bones, Damien Rice, Bon Iver, Mumford and Sons, Lumineers, Matisyahu, Keb Mo, Jack Johnson

Others: This American Life, Ted Talks, Hardcore History, RadioLab
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family (they're my inspiration)
basketball (I'm a die-hard Lakers fan even though I don't show it)
outdoor grill (guilty pleasure)
my dog "Clapton" (despite the missing shoes and chewed up walls)
Google (My best friend Google is always there to help)
oxygen (I tried going through a day without this...not possible)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
being colorblind...am I allowed to park in a blue zone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Some days I'll be home sprawled across the couch catching up on movies I've been wanting to see...other days I'll be having dinner with friends...there'll be days I'll be out playing basketball just to relax.
I prefer going to the movies, live shows, sports, theater and concerts.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have trouble distinguishing colors...if you ask me to pick out the purple crayon from a Crayola box....it's embarasssssing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
We have things in common and you want to share interesting stories.