Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joe_romantic

43 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm 6' tall (really), big and masculine (honestly), mellow yet intense, strong and gentle, handy and helpful, warm and affectionate (very). I'm most often described as easygoing, funny, surprising, smart, sexy (seriously).

I'm not your typical SF guy - I was born in New England and learned to date in Virginia. I'm liberal and fun, speak my mind and make jokes, but I also have values, great manners and believe in meaningful connections. If you want a true gentleman who knows how to treat a lady, I'm your man.

I'm totally single, a one woman man, no kids, no drama. I'm looking for a feminine and warm hearted lady who wants fun and romance, but serious and ready for a long term relationship.

I love road trips, international travel, all kinds of food, music, art, hiking. I like to be outside every day. I play music and write every day. I like growing food and staying healthy.

You'll find me on a tropical beach, on a wilderness trail, drinking coffee at a sidewalk cafe, enjoying Asian or western food at an SF restaurant, in an airplane going somewhere exotic, at home watching a movie on my giant tv, downstairs playing the drums or in my backyard picking apples...

I have a nice home in SF. I'm successful and have an accomplished career, no debt, healthy savings. I have achieved many of my dreams. I have a very nice life and want someone to share it with.

If you're single and ready for fun, adventure and romance, let's get to know each other.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been successfully self employed for 15 years. I'm a business owner, private consultant and author. I previously taught higher education and also have years of experience in the arts, manufacturing and healthcare. People ask how have I done so much? These days I have lots of free time but for many years I had 2 careers and multiple businesses. I scaled things back in 2011 - I sold 1 business and outsourced another. I closed my private practice and automated much of my work. Now I have lots of freedom and flexibility. I spent 15 months traveling, wrote my first book and spent lots of time for myself. Now I'm ready for a new life chapter with someone special.

My life has been full of adventure. I've learned about myself and the world through travel and cultural exploration, art and self expression, awareness and self improvement training. I've gained a wealth of experience, knowledge and wisdom. I've done enough solo traveling and enough independent living. I'm ready for a great relationship with the right lady.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have great hands. I'm very aware. I'm a great kisser. I have a strong sex drive. I'm 100% faithful. I rock on drums.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My warm voice or my big...eyes. What were you thinking?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like to read nonfiction. Movies I love most anything. Music I like everything from classical to reggae. A lot of music I like for playing the drums - blues, rock and funk. I love all kinds of food - Asian, Latin, Italian, French, American... I'm allergic to shellfish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comfortable home
Passport
Nature
Music
Affection
Breakfast
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Future plans, Business, Creative projects
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't work a Monday - Friday schedule, so I'm not dying for the weekend. I like doing things during the week when it's less crowded, too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a down to earth guy, strong but sweet. Affectionate and giving. Enjoy comfort and a nice life, nature and culture.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're ready for the real thing!