Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Ukiah, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 27
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Not at all
High school
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im 31, single and looking for someone special. I have been single for a while and ready to get back into the dating scene. I am pretty shy at first so making the initial move takes a lot of motivation. Once we get to know eachother communication is important. Hoping to find someone who I can stay up late talking with about anything and everything, and can't wait to see one another and can't stop thinking about eachother.
I work on cars a lot. Mostly rock crawlers. They are my passion. Driving up and over objects that doesn't seem fathomable. Rarely taking the easy way, yet finding the smoothest path. Wanna go for a ride?
If you like going off road, don't mind getting dirty let me know. I'll do my best to keep us tire-side down.

I am funny, romantic, and honest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to save up to start my own business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my red beard, my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love zombie/ post apocalypse movies. Such as resident evil. A great online novel (now being made into 8 books) called adrians undead diary.
I like a lot of different types of music. Everything from lynyrd skynyrd, mumford & sons. I don't care for country music tho, but I put up with it. I listen to pandora every night going to bed.
Food? Yes I like food. I like mostly American foods, Italian, some Chinese. Mexican is delicious!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wallet
Pepsi (I could do without but it tastes soo good[soda in general])
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Rock crawling, and four wheelin', where will I be in 10 years. Where is the woman I want to spend the rest of my life with?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most of the time I'm just surfing the net and watchin tv. You wanna do something, message me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can write poetry
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want a really nice guy who is honest and caring.