Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 23
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm.. my first attempt at this was horrifically shallow and seemed to me a bit like the personal's equivalent of Plinko - bright, cheery and determined to get on your nerves. Not that I am guaranteed NOT to get on your nerves, but I won't do it with loud noises, flashing lights, and sickeningly cuddly cartoon creatures.

I do love to travel and experience life and culture - I guess I have a bit of a wanderlust. I have been lucky enough to actually live in places such as Australia, Northern Ireland, and now Germany (as well as a few places in the US).

I love architecture and am also somewhat obsessed with cars. I like the design aspects, so I don't think that would necessarily classify me as a motor-head. I like music and reading, though I am not fantastic at reading music.

I am charming, intellectual, and spontaneous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of miscellaneous stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well, apparently I am very good at letting someone know that they are an arse and making them think that it was their idea. That is what I was told by my boss the other day. I am not sure if that is a good thing, but I guess it could be jotted down as a people-skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wit, charm and the fact that I am insufferably adorable... as well as my enduring modesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It would probably be east to list what I don't like.

Food: Brussel Sprouts & Liver
Movies: Nothing biggest fan of gory/slasher flicks
Music: Peruvian flute gets on my nerves.
Books: Not the biggest fan of over-the-top fantasy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The numbers 1 through 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Well, I am male...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In theory, having a rip roaring good time... In actuality, well, you know.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!