joeb5354
55 Burbank, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
joeb5354
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in Burbank and Ventura

Im a young 55 I enjoy going out but also snuggling on the couch
I am active and live a Mostly healthy lifestyle
I do mindful meditation and enjoy learning new things

what's up with people who put profile pics of a group and you have to guess who the person is

I thought I would throw some key words that would describe what I like to do. If you recognize yourself in some of them, I think it might be worthwhile taking the time to keep reading. If you don't keep on reading I swear i won't be upset. I will never know anyway!
travel, surprises, music,last minute plans, open mind,Museum, comedy,spontaneity, going out,staying in,sharing, Italian,respect,simplicity,down to earth,however fantasy is also important, people, animal esp Dogs(i have rescued everything ftom a pelican, other various birds , dogs ,tortious on and on) cooking,outdoors,casual,sense of humor about yourself and awareness to name more then a few

in addition if you happen to say the following sentences regularly
we're definitely increasing the chancewe have a good match here.

"Ok lets give it a try"
" I respect that"
" To be honest, I don't know"

Lets talk
What I’m doing with my life
Living to the best of my ability and having fun doing it
I’m really good at
Most things I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I am easy to talk to
On a typical Friday night I am
No typical fridays
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask, I'll tell
More