Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joebassdude

24 M Oak Lawn, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey what's up? My name is Eric, I live on the Southside of Chicago in Mt. Greenwood. I love partying and meeting new people...

If you want to go out, someone to date, hangout with, go to a movie with, party with, go out to eat, play some games, music, or anything else. Message me

I am Optimistic, Fun, and Strong
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working out, going to school, playing music
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing bass guitar. I do enjoy drinking, concerts, movies, working out, going out to bars and partying.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Arms
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I haven't read too many books in my life because I haven't liked reading a whole lot

Movies: I really only enjoy action and comedy movies. Either something is blowing up or I'm laughing. I have a good collection of movies including great comedies like Ace ventura, Spaceballs, Johnny Dangerously, Grandma's Boy, etc.

Music: I enjoy mostly all music. My top three bands are Blink 182, Alkaline Trio, and Rise Against. I do mainly enjoy punk, rock, and alternative music, but I also listen to a great variety and I am open to expanding my horizons in music all the time.

Foods: I'm not picky about foods, I enjoy eating anything and I like have a variety of tastes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Friends
3. Family
4. Fun and Partying
5. Car
6. Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My thoughts are always completely random and fun. I have a very creative mind
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find some sort of party or hanging out, going to bars and anywhere fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and find out
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to date, be friends, hangout, play some music or games, talk about stuff, or anything else fun and random that you want to do....message me