Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joebat

48 M Saint Paul, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Marriage, kids, divorce, life... Country life and now downtown life.

Grew up in NE Mpls and have a great family and group of friends.

I have a career... and flexability.

So... What's next?

Looking for someone to share some experiences with. Looking for a woman who is attractive, mentally and physically, and is adventurous.

Finding someone to make plans with, to travel with, would be great.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My two boys are 20 and 15. They have their own life. They still make time for their dad though! Our time together is awsome. I do have time for someone.

Working and Building a business.

I live in downtown St. Paul two blocks from work. The loft is in a great location for me and I really like St. Paul.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at creating a good atmosphere that allows for people to feel comfortable.

I want to say that I am good at letting people be themselves...

I have good instincts and I trust them.

I love to downhill ski.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm outgoing and expressive.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music. Live music... I like watching the music scene in downtown St. Paul get better and better. 89.3 helps everyone. New bands and youth is where it's at but I grew up with older brothers and a sister. They taught me well!

There are a lot of great restaurants in St. Paul. I Like to cook and grill.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family.
Dreams.
My luck.
Friends.
Cell phone - unfortunately.
Computer - unfortunately.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Going to tropical locations.
Getting away.
My kids.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Tired from the past week. Usually take care of things and get up early on Saturday... But I am easily distracted and end up going out and having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am an open book to the people who know me. I open up to people in conversation and share things about myself easily. I am not guarded... You can take me or leave me but you will need to engage me in a conversation to learn about my "private things."

I am laughing at what I just wrote...

I can have a perverted mind... there... that is what I am willing to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a conversation because you like my profile and you are looking for someone who is passionate and honest.