Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joebecker1993

20 M Plymouth, MA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im looking for a girl who wants a long relationship. im one of the most honest guys anyone will ever meet. im caring, considerate, honest, funny, and have many other great traits. I'm the type if person that loves the outdoors. I like camping fishing hunting nature walks and other things of that nature. I'm looking for a girl with similar interests but if not that's ok.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i have just recently graduated out of highschool, and now im working, and hoping to go to college to learn a trade.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to others and giving them advice to help with whatever they're talking to me about, I'm also good at making others laugh and caring about others, if u get to know me you'll find out that I have many other good traits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im not really sure, but I'd love to find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books- hunger games series, city of bones,and percy jackson and the olympions
favorite movies- hunger games, transformers, iron man 1and 2, the evengers, terminator movies, basically any action or comedy movies
fav music- rock,metal, dubstep, country some rap,some hip hop
fav food- mostly italian food but ill try anything once except seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family,music, my phone,camping,and my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things id like to do in my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually home or hanging out with good friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if you have the guts to ask, ill answer it.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you think you could be the right girl for me and if i could be the right guy for you.