Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 34-58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 21
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Atheism and laughing about it
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a normal down to earth guy who probably thinks too much and about all the wrong things. I have a job, a home, pets and apparently that makes my shit 'together'. I kiss my pets on the mouth, pee in the shower and I snore. I also sing in the car, laugh at my own jokes and often consider wearing a cape. I'm interested in those things that are interesting at the time that I am interested... so, yes, it depends on the day and mood.

I am confident but shy at first. I would describe myself as caring, fun and adventurous.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am newish to the Bay Area so I am spending a lot of time exploring and wandering aimlessly. I recently discovered the importance of balancing work and life and am working on implementing that into my daily life. I enjoy hanging with my dog and trying to make sure he is as happy as he can be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and giving advice to others that I, myself, wouldn't follow (isn't that how it always goes?).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have large shoulders. I have been a swimmer for 30 years and I think my shoulders are the evidence. After that, probably my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Art of Racing in the Rain. BRILLIANT book. Movies: Depends on the time/day and movie, Alien, Aliens, Alien Vs. Predator, any of the Alien movies whenever they're on, Sci-fi, Horror Movies. TV Shows: Law And Order, Family Guy, American Dad, CBS Sunday Morning, South Park, Doctor Who. Music: Almost Anything. Really, my iPod is the evidence. Right now, the latest Florence and the Machine and Old David Grey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cat
my dog
a Sunday afternoon nap
sunrise (how's that for cheesy)
a swimming pool
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a lot of things. mostly my animals. and work which I try to not think about nearly as often. a lot of time I spend time thinking about not thinking about things as much.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends... usually wondering what to eat for dinner and how much of a walk the dog needs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of dragonflies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this makes any sense.