Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joebwashere

23 Des Plaines, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey. I'm Joe. I just graduated with my Bachelor's of Science in Theatre Arts, and am going to grad school to get my Master's of Education. I want to become a High School Drama Teacher.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to get my Masters in Education and working at a high school as the Speech Team coach and substitute teacher.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Acting/singing - Hence Why I am a theatre major
Web Design - I am a freelance web designer as well
Video Games - I guess? I'm a dude. I like playing video games.
Making people laugh - love laughter. Life is too serious.
Quoting movies - I often will give out high fives and fist bumps to whoever can name the obscure movie that I just quoted.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I have never been much of a reader, but I did get through the Harry Potter books. I know so has most of the world, but I am too much of a performer to read. I'd rather watch movies.

Movies - I love comedy. Mostly Scott Pilgrim vs the World, Superbad, The New Guy, Accepted, I hope they serve beer in hell, things with Jim Carrey, Nathan Fillion, Robin Williams, etc.

Shows - Big Bang Theory, How I met your mother, Castle, Game of Thrones, Archer, Law and Order

Games - I am a pretty big gamer. RPG titles for Xbox and PC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The Internet
My Phone
My Friends
My Family
Performing
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me. I don't know exactly where that will be yet, but I know that I will enjoy it :-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun, not caring if it is in or out. Just having a fun time with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a nerd. And super proud of it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to?

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!