Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joechev

61 Utica, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 47–58
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I,m a very energetic person. Monday thur friday I work my full time job which involves realestate & surveys. 9:00 to 5:00. After my day time job I would keep busy doings repairs on houses, also weekends. But I want too cut back on being busy 24/7. Life is too short . We should be spending our time with our family,love ones and friends. I"m now thinking smarter, not working harder. I"m looking too spend more time with more important things in life. The little things in life are the biggest . On weekends plan on doing things as a family. Like playing sports, going to the beach, doing one day events, trips cookouts . I"m looking to put a balance between work and family and the women I'm with. I'm not couch potato. The kid in me tends to be too trusting in people. I figure people mean what thay say. Not always so. I'm not a perfectioniest, I dont want to be. But I'm always trying to do better the next day. We are preceived by how other people see us.

I am Positive, Progressive, and Pleasant
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with realestate & surveys
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing up properties, Remodeling houses, sort of like flip this
house, but not as extreme as on tv.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first has to be my Positive approch to listen to there problem then steer them in the right direction .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorit movies The Might Night Express, Rocky Three, One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest. The food I like is Italian, "Yes I'm Also Italian " but I also like Polish, Mexican & some Chinese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could not do with out My family, my truck, a nice women, good people, my ambitation, realestate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thing about hitting the lottery. I'll give my job up to some one that wants to work . Then Enjoy life & also help other people out of there problems that are close to me .That is a great feeling,great out look.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday nite It like right back where I was last week. Thinking where too go ,what to do ,who to see. Sometimes just a big circle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Better yet, Ask me when we meet.