Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joecool052

53 M Fort Wayne, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single man. I have 3 sons that live with their mom but I spend every other weekend with them. I am looking for someone to spend time with. Hoping it will lead to long term. I enjoy having a best friend in my partner that we can share life together...both the ups and the don'ts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Fort Wayne but work in Warsaw. I also am working on my part time musical career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am talented in the area of music. I like to sing and some weekends I am out doing the karaoke thing - sometimes by myself if my friends are busy. I love meeting new people. I also play the piano and write music.

I will also say that when I am dating someone, I like to make her feel like a queen. I enjoy talking together and doing activities that allow us to talk. I enjoy summer and fall festivals. I also enjoy board games or maybe even putt putt golf. Not into just sitting at home all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I take good care of my appearance. I like to dress nice. I also am a talkative person. Love a good conversation. Not arguing, just talking. I can be quiet, but that usually means I am interested in listening to you.

One lady I went out with said "You sure ask a lot of questions. My ex was always quiet. It will take time to get used to talking with you." :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Bible, Tom Clancy novels, John Grisham.

Movies: The Matrix, Lord of the Rings, Die Hard, Lethal Weapon, Narnia

Shows: Home Improvement, Monk, The Office

Music: Styx, Yes, Stryper, Petra.

Food: Haven't really met any I did not like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - Time with God in the Word and prayer.
2 - Time with my sons.
3 - Time with my family (parents, brothers and their families).
4 - Church
5 - Good friends.
6 - Sports
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I can either be out with friends or family at a restaurant. Sometimes though, it is nice to just be at home relaxing depending on the week.