Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joecoolfreak

34 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Profile has needed an update for some time...Let me first start out by saying that I am happily married to sherylanne and that isn't going to change. Feel free to check her profile out as well and I can assure you that I don't do anything without her knowing. What I am looking for is to find new and interesting friends. We aren't poly, so we aren't looking for serious long term committed relationships, but we are hoping to find fun friends that we can enjoy.

I do not have time for drama in my life and consider myself pretty laid back and easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a successful professional in IT. I am always continuing my education. In my spare time, I play quite a bit of soccer, both indoor and out. I also participate on a men's roller derby team from time to time although I am still a terrible skater. I also try and spend as much time on the lakes as possible. I like to take short trips to the beach and also enjoy camping when I can get the time. I stay very busy but am always on the lookout for people to join me in these activities. I have run marathons and triathlons . I have also been certified for open water diving. Skiing and Snowboarding are next on the bucket list.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Logistics. I am a techy geek and enjoy playing a good game of soccer. Arguing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of a smart-ass. Ok, I am a really big smart-ass but I do try to keep in under control most of the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I wish there was more time for me to read; Stephen King has always been a good choice.

Movies: Just about any good comedy or action movie. I do have a guilty love for cheesy 80's movies too.

Music: I listen to a bit of everything, top radio stations are 101.5 and 94.7.

Food: I enjoy a wide veriety of foods, lately I have been enjoying some good sushi. I don't do zucchini or squash, but that's about the limit of things I won't eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my sanity, my phone, my toys, my glasses/contacts...will have to think about this one a bit more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing indoor soccer, watching movies at home, relaxing with friends.Things tend to stay pretty busy around here. I don't really have a "typical" Friday as they are all different. Maybe you have a good suggestion for an activity?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me, I am not going to make it that easy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have something to say or if you would like to go out and do something. If there is some interest level, just go ahead and send a note. New friends are always welcome. I have settled into a new lifestyle and am enjoying it. If something piques your interest, let me know.

If you have questions about what I might be looking for, please feel free to ask and I am sure I can better clarify in conversation.