Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joecrawdad

60 M Rogers, AR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy nature and the out doors. I like to hike and do so frequently. I enjoy good health and eat a good healthy diet. I try to live my life to the fullest and would like to find a nice lady to enjoy it with.

I am creative, romantic, and optimistic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At this point I want to start a bucket list of all the things I want to do and in order. I am trying to simplify my life and get rid of some clutter. I would like to start meditating to clear my mind .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am very creative and come up with new ideas. I am different than most on meyer briggs testing. I am right brained but still very logical and methodical
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair is very very thick like my grandfathers. I have very green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I like William Faulker and conducted a ceremony in Oxford MS recognizing his literary contributions. John Grisham who I knew in Oxford as his son Ty was the same age as my son and John was the cub scout troop leader. Eudora Welty who I bought a corsage and introduced her at Fulton Chapel at Ole Miss. She is very southern and charming

I like blues, blue grass, progressive country, light classical and jazz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water, shelter, clothing, food, friendships, and God as a spirit
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about having a fulfilled life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a ball game with my 25 yr old son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am much better at investments than mechanical things.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–63
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel we have some things in common