Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

joed65

49 San Jose, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–49
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I found out a long time ago
What a woman can do to your soul
Ah, but she can't take you any way
You don't already know how to go"

A peaceful easy feeling. I really don't think at this point its too much to ask. Most of us have spent so long chasing some kind of outcome even loosing some great relationships because we just couldn't squeeze ourselves or our partners into some box predetermined before we even had met the person. I think its time to get off that ride. enjoy the journey. one day at a time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
“Been there and done that” applies to a lot in my life as a San Jose native this valley has changed so much from high tech to dot com and now Bio. I am currently enjoying what has to be the most interesting incarnation of my career to date an electrician and HVAC technician in the Bio-med “pharma” industry ( this includes having owned my own not so small business when I was younger). I love the challenge of what I do and everything I have done before comes into play as a problem solver for this career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hard to talk about myself directly. But I would say- Being diplomatic. Reading character and body language and working hard are some of my major strengths.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of the first things people notice is that I am very outgoing socially and love to discuss a wide range of subjects. Sometimes some subjects that might make others shiver LOL.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love science based books and magazines. shows, I don't watch a ton of TV but right now one show I enjoy is "person of interest" for all types I love to try new styles of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) The love of people I care about. 2) The Bay Area. 3)Baseball 4) The internet. 5) Vanilla 6) The beauty of a woman.

Not Necessarily in that order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
other people and how they make it through their day. Science. human nature. sex. work. politics

Not Necessarily in that order. ;0
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in a relationship I would be doing something social like a date night with another couple or a nice dinner. solo, out with my guy friends or home with a netfilx
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love my me time but sometimes I'm done with me. It will be nice to have a lady around.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have found something interesting in my profile and would like to start a conversation

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!